Question about price reductions for my fellow Realtors?


QuestionFinally my sellers are ready to lower their prices….Maybe I will be able to make their properties move…. 

Question — Should I reduce the price all at once for the maximum drama? Or should I split up the price reduction for a lengthier presentation?  If so how would you split up the reductions?  One  reduction will be $10,000 with the new price at $169,900.  The other reduction will be $5000 with the new price of $144,900.  Thanks for the imput!

New price

In my market the price change shows as a new status change for 3 days.  These listings are getting elderly and I am getting concerned about whether I will sell them. 

105 BridgewaterClick for info     722 S. Pearl, Boise ID 83705 Click for info

Leave a Reply

