Very busy day today!


jugllingWell I didn’t do a lot with the blog challenge.  It has been a very busy day today.  It started with a 7 AM call from a tenant about a heater that wasn’t working…. It kept going from there.  I had a call from my pending advertisement and I worked quickly to secure the customer.  Hopefully, tomorrow I will be showing homes to the buyer.  There were a bunch of homes that met their criteria.  She wan’t to know if they could settle by Dec. 17….I had to tell them only if they had cash.  I found my holiday cards for snail mail and I have them near my computer.  I feel like I have a bunch of balls in the air and I want to keep them there.  Tomorrow I have a free coaching session from a friends broker.  I am hoping that it inspires me further.  The challenge is been very good for me.  I am not doing much but I am prospecting from my own list.  I also found one of my loan officers who left US bank.  I also talked to the heater guy about real estate and handed out my card for a friend of his I shall pay  some bills then perhaps write the holiday cards for the A’s or perhaps I should start with the Z’s and work backwards…. All in all a very busy and productive day.

  Debbie Holmes

Gold Key Real Estate     Company logo

5 responses to “Very busy day today!

  1. Sounds like you not only have a lot of balls in the air, but are doing a great job of keeping them moving. Definitely a productive day!

  2. I am typically to running a blog and i actually admire your content. The article has really peaks my interest. I am going to bookmark your web site and preserve checking for brand new information.

  3. An fascinating communicating is couturier statement. I conceive that you should write much on this matter, it mightiness not be a bias substance but mostly people are not sufficiency to speak on specified topics. To the next. Cheers like your Very busy day today! | Boise Homes Report.

  4. Pingback: My Homepage

  5. I want to start a blog written by a fictitious character commenting on politics, current events, news etc..How?. 188916

Leave a Reply

