Happy Chanukah and Merry Christmas


Holmes family Chanukah 5 th candle 2011Debbie and my 2 of 3 of my children

Happy Chanukah from my home to yours!!!!!  This is the fifth candle of Chanukah and my middle son just arrived for the holiday…. We had a tradtitional (NOT) dinner of meat and vegitarian lasanga….One can only eat so much fried food in 8 days…..My husband read the boys both Hershal and the hanukah Goblin and Twas the night before Christmas….. It is wonderful to be together and we really miss our oldest son in China….It is strange it seems like yesterday when they were small and now they are all men.

 

Merry Christmas for all those who celebrate!  I hope everyone has a wonderful, peaceful holiday season…..

  Debbie Holmes

Gold Key Real Estate     Company logo

(208)761-2551 Email: d5holmes@msn.com

To search Boise Homes visit my website

Leave a Reply

