Today I am exhausted


Maybe it is the new diet with the new year…. Maybe it is because I ran around all day…. Maybe it is because I dealt with lots of paperwork and had great news….But I am beat….I am blogging because I realized I haven’t for 2 days…. So the good things that happened.

1) A house with title problems now has insurable title and the inspection is scheduled for Friday….. See Tax Sale Horror.

2)  My Wells Fargo deall closed late but it closed…. See I hate dealing with big banks

3) Dad signed the papers on the refinance.

4) I might have a new client that I showed a home to.

5) I met my parents for lunch.

So I sit in bed….I realize I should blog….But I am tired.  Tomorrow I am meeting my former clients for lunch, cleaning my car (in case new clients want to get in it) and paying my bills…. So today I am exhausted and I am going back to Netflix or maybe I will just go to sleep…

  Debbie Holmes

Gold Key Real Estate     Company logo

(208)761-2551 Email: d5holmes@msn.com

To search Boise Homes visit my website

Leave a Reply

